Online radio
Now they are listening 2529
ODESZA-Just a Memory (feat. Regina Spektor)
03:56

ODESZA - Just a Memory (feat. Regina Spektor)

  • views 21
  • Repetition on the radio 2
ODESZA Just a Memory (feat. Regina Spektor)


Description
The new album 'A Moment Apart’ out now: http://odesza.co/a-moment-apart

2018 A Moment Apart Tour
Sat, Apr 7 – West Dover, VT – Minus Zero Festival
Sun, Apr 8 – Sun Peaks, BC – SnowBombing Festival
Sun, Apr 15 – Indio, CA – Coachella
Wed, Apr 18 – Pomona, CA – Fox Theater
Fri, Apr 20 – Phoenix, AZ – Wild Horse Pass Hotel & Casino
Sat. Apr 21 – Palm Springs, CA – ODESZA/Foreign Family Collective Day Party @ Day Club Palm Springs
Sun, Apr 22 – Indio, CA - Coachella
Wed, Apr 25 – Kansas City, KS – Providence Medical Center Amphitheater
Thu, Apr 26 – St. Louis, MO – The Pageant
Fri, Apr 27 – St. Louis, MO – The Pageant
Sat, Apr 28 – Indianapolis, IN – Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn at White River State Park
Tue, May 1 – Charlottesville, VA – Sprint Pavilion
Thu, May 3 – Pittsburgh, PA – Stage AE
Fri, May 4 – Cleveland, OH – Jacobs Pavilion
Sat, May 5 – Cincinnati, OH – PNC Pavilion at Riverbend Music Center
Sun, May 6 – Memphis, TN – Beale Street Music Festival
Wed, May 9 – Raleigh, NC – The Red Hat Amphitheater
Thu, May 10 – Charlotte, NC – Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre
Fri, May 11 – Louisville, KY – Iroquois Amphitheater
Sat, May 12 – Nashville, TN – Ascend Amphitheater
Wed, May 16 – Jacksonville, FL – Daily’s Place
Thu, May 17 – Orlando, FL – CFE Arena
Fri, May 18 – Miami, FL – Bayfront Park Amphitheater
Sun, May 20 – Gulf Shores, AL – Hangout Music Festival
Fri, Jun 15 – Morrison, CO – Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Sat, Jun 16 – Morrison, CO – Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Sun, Jun 17 – Dover, DE – Firefly Festival
Fri, Jun 29 – Marmande, FR – Garorock Festival
Fri, Jun 29 – Sun, Jul 1 – Beuningen, Netherlands – Down The Rabbit Hole
Fri, Jul 6 – Roskilde, DK – Roskilde Festival
Sat, Jul 7 - Gdynia, Poland – Open’er Festival
Thu, Jul 12 – Dour, BE – Dour Festival
Fri, Jul 13 – Madrid, ES – Mad Cool Festival
Sat, Jul 14 – Ferropolis, DE – Melt! Festival
Sat, Jul 21 – Jakarta, ID – We The Fest
Fri, Jun 27 – Tokyo, JP – Fuji Rock Festival
Sun, Jun 29 – New York, NY – Panorama
Thu, Aug 2 – Sun, Aug 5 – Chicago, IL – Lollapalooza
Fri, Aug 3 – Montreal, QC – Osheaga Festival
Fri, Aug 10 – Sun, Aug 12 – San Francisco, CA – Outside Lands

Follow ODESZA
Website: http://odesza.co/official
Facebook: http://odesza.co/facebook
Twitter: http://odesza.co/twitter
Instagram: http://odesza.co/instagram
Spotify: http://odesza.co/spotify
Apple Music: http://odesza.co/apple-music
Youtube: http://odesza.co/youtube
Soundcloud: http://odesza.co/soundcloud
Snapchat: http://odesza.co/snapchat
More
Video Clips

515575

58171

Radio stations where the song sounded
Popular songs
Comments
LOG IN REGISTER Forgot password?

Save your favorite radio stations and songs, add to your favorites

Forgot password?

Or enter through the social network

Vk Facebook Google+
REGISTER Войти

Save your favorite radio stations and songs, add to your favorites

Or enter through the social network

Vk Facebook Google+
Forgot password? LOG IN
No signal
Radio temporarily not working
We are already working on the problem, we will soon solve this issue, but for now you can use the search
Recommended